Commercial Banking Officers

Business

Commercial Banking Officers

Michael Oleksak
Michael J. Oleksak, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
mjoleksak@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.8683 Fax: 413.532.5521

Lynn A. Brown
Lynn A. Brown, First Vice President
Commercial Lending
labrown@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7590 Fax: 413.532.5521

Shaun Dwyer
Shaun Dwyer, First Vice President
Commercial Lending
sdwyer@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493-7497 Fax: 413.532.5521
Joe Fimognari
Joseph P. Fimognari, Senior Government Banking Executive
jfimognari@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7508 Fax: 413.532.5521
Margaret Lenihan
Margaret M. Lenihan, Senior Vice President, AAP
Cash Management, Institutional
mlenihan@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7543 Fax: 413.532.5521
Mary Meehan
Mary J. Meehan, First Vice President
Commercial Lending
mmeehan@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.8692 Fax: 413.532.5521
Steve Parastatidis
Steve A. Parastatidis,Vice President Commercial Lending
sparastatidis@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7469 Fax: 413.532.5521

Meghan E. Parnell-Gregoire, Assistant Vice President Business Lending 
mparnell-gregoire@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.8697 Fax: 413.532.5521
Marian Poe-Heineman
Marian E. Poe-Heineman, First Vice President
Commercial Lending
mpoe-heineman@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7507 Fax: 413.532.5521
Bill Sullivan
William J. Sullivan, First Vice President
Commercial Lending
wsullivan@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7505 Fax: 413.532.5521
Wes Tanner
Wesley D. Tanner, Vice President
Commercial Lending
wtanner@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7513 Fax: 413.532.5521
David Thibault
David J. Thibault, First Vice President Cash Management, AAP, NCP
dthibault@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7514 Fax: 413.532.5521
Cynthia Wszolek
Cynthia Wszolek, Officer
Cash Management
cwszolek@bankatpeoples.com
Phone: 413.493.7549 Fax: 413.532.5521

 

Holyoke, Massachusetts 01040 | 413.538.9500 Connects to All Offices
  • DIF
  • FDIC
  • Equal Housing Lender